CAMRA Powell River

Contact Us

Contact CAMRA Powell River

President: Romeo Styles

Vice President: Iwan Vanveen

Treasurer/Secretary: Aaron Pikkarainen

Events Coordinator: Alane Wilson

Membership Liaison: Curtis Yungen

For general inquiries, please send an email to:


To learn more about the Executive Team, click here.

CAMRA Powell River Executive 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *